New Officers Begin 2015-2016 Season

The first meeting in September starts a new season of the TV Freshwater Fishing Club. For the first time in 8 years, Jerry Echols did not conduct the meeting, retiring as he did at the close of the 2014-2015 Season.  Steve Henderson was elected Jerry’s replacement.  See for a complete list of officers and board members.  Jerry Echols continues to serve on the Board of Directors as stipulated by the by-laws.

Recently revised by-laws were unanimously approved by the membership by a show of hands. The changes were mainly to make the by-laws agree with the way the operation of the club has evolved over the years.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.