TV Freshwater Fishing Club Officer Candidates Announced and Dennis Renfro of FWC Speaks to Club

Candidates for Club officers were announced in the monthly meeting on April 14, 2015:

  • Steve Henderson, President
  • Randy Disanto, Vice-President
  • Jerry Lester, Treasurer
Trevor Bailey will continue to maintain the club membership roster.  Many current Board Members will also be candidates for re-election.  If you wish to be considered as a board member, contact Secretary: Dick Kammeier, 430-2067.
Dennis Renfro of FWC gave a presentation on the Harris Chain of Lakes of which he is Fisheries Manager.  He concentrated on the placement of plastic fish attractors.
Jerry Lester
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s